Subaru Impreza 1999 1:18 Scale – AutoArt (FOR SALE)

FOR SALE – US$ 380.00

If you are interested in purchasing the model, please message me.

I only accept PayPal payment. Postage and handling is additional. I post Worldwide. Message me for postage cost.

This Model is 2355 of 3000 made of the 1999 Saxon Safari Subaru Impreza WRC As Driven By PETER ‘POSSUM’ BOURNE.

 

~ by Yalın on December 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Subaru Impreza 1999 1:18 Scale – AutoArt (FOR SALE)”

  1. Hi,

    is the Possum Bourne model still available to buy. If so, how much do you want for it?

    thankyou

    Iain

  2. Hi,

    yes, I still have the model and I want US$380.00 for it.
    I will post the model via Registered (signed for) mail which is on top of US$380.00
    If you let me know your location, I can tell you the postage cost.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
